Complete Story


Introducing the Ohio Tourism Leadership Academy Class of 2019

Join Us in Welcoming the New Class

The Ohio Travel Association sends a warm welcome to the 2019 members of the Ohio Tourism Leadership Academy. Upon completing the six-month program, classmates will graduate at the Ohio Conference on Travel in fall, joining more than 150 existing alumni who have gone on to serve on state and national boards, lead tourism development efforts throughout the state, hold public offices and represent the interests of the travel industry in their community, regions, state and nation.

Welcome OTLA Class of 2019!  

Amanda Smith Rasnick Lake Erie Shores & Islands
Susan Valentine-Scott Clinton County CVB
Jessica Fosco Cedar Point
Mary MacDonald Ohio Craft Brewers Association
Justin Hemminger Ohio Craft Brewers Association
Heather Bokman ODNR Division of Wildlife
Mary Huttlinger Middletown Visitors Bureau
Sarah Gleason Clermont County CVB
Kelsey Nevius Ohio Travel Association
Haley Cooper Logan County Chamber
Bryan McMahan Great Lakes Publishing
Melissa Sanders Ashtabula County CVB
Destiny Bryson Highland County CVB
Meg Schultz Office of TourismOhio
Abby Miller Lake Erie Shores & Islands
Lance Woodworth Destination Toledo
Michelle Ford Experience Columbus
Michael Boone Troyer Athens CVB
Stephanie Dunham Fayette County Travel & Tourism Bureau
Adria Bergeron Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District
Jennifer Roell 1st Choice Cabin Rentals
Becky Whittington Visit Gahanna
Erika Sheets Lazy River at Granville
Samantha Fangman Butler County Visitors Bureau
Kevin Young Cincinnati USA CVB
Jacob Masters Dennison Railroad Depot Museum
Jandi Adams Clary Garden Foundation
Lori Sparks Visit Grove City
Dan Havener City of Grove City


Printer-Friendly Version